Welcome to the Compagnie Non Nova's website

To see this page you need Adobe Flash Player version 9 (or higher) installed.
Click here to download the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.

Palheta Festival, Ilhavo

Date: 
Fri, 2020-03-06 - Sat, 2020-03-07
Pays: 

Malraux scène nationale Chambéry Savoie, Chambéry (73)

Date: 
Wed, 2020-04-01
Spectacle: 
Pays: 

Le Granit, Scène nationale Belfort, Maison du peuple, Belfort (90)

Date: 
Fri, 2020-03-13
Spectacle: 
Pays: 

Malraux scène nationale Chambéry Savoie, Chambéry (73)

Date: 
Sat, 2020-03-28
Pays: 

Festival MITS, Sao Paulo

Date: 
Fri, 2020-03-06 - Sun, 2020-03-08
Pays: 

Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord, Paris

Date: 
Mon, 2020-02-24 - Sun, 2020-03-01
Pays: 

Manège Maubeuge, Scène Nationale Transfrontalière, Maubeuge (59)

Date: 
Thu, 2020-03-26 - Fri, 2020-03-27
Pays: 

Only L'après-midi d'un foehn

Théâtre Ephémère, scène nationale de l'Essonne, Agora-Desnos, Evry (91)

Date: 
Thu, 2020-03-12 - Sat, 2020-03-14
Pays: 

Only L'après-midi d'un foehn.

Benoît DESNOS

Statut: 
Stage manager
Email: 
contact@cienonnova.com
Photo: 
NumĂ©rotation: 
Desnos

Marion PARPIROLLES

Statut: 
Artist
Email: 
contact@cienonnova.com
Photo: 
NumĂ©rotation: 
Parpirolles
Syndicate content